Sign In Forgot Password

Online only - Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

2. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

3. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

4. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

5. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

6. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom

7. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Zoom

Our Friday evening and Saturday morning services will take place on Zoom, and can also be watched live on our Facebook page. We have asked that people register for the Friday evening service, Saturday morning service, or both by Friday afternoon at 3:00 pm. This will give us enough time before Friday evening's service to get the login information out to everyone. If you have registered for either service in the past, you do not need to register again - you will still receive the login information each week  (unless you ask us to remove you from the list).

After registering, you will receive a system-generated confirmation of your registration. You will then receive another, separate email from dlopez@tetucson.org on Friday afternoon at around 4:00 pm with login information for Zoom.

If you have not used Zoom before, please contact dlopez@tetucson.org for more detailed instructions on using it.

If you did not register prior to Friday at 3:00 pm, or if you do not want to use Zoom, you can watch a livestream of our services via Facebook Live at https://www.facebook.com/TETucson/live

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780