Sign In Forgot Password

Torah on Tuesday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

2. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

4. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

5. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

6. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMAlvernon campus and zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom

This longstanding Adult Education group meets every week at 4:00-5:00 p.m. to study the Torah in depth, considering it from the perspectives of literature, sacred text, religious mythology, family lore, psychology, drama, history, pop culture, and more.

This will be held in person on our Alvernon property and on Zoom. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782