Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMBoard Room

2. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMBoard Room

3. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMBoard Room

4. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMBoard Room

5. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

8:30 AM - 10:00 AMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyar 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Board Room
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2019 20 Iyar 5779