Sign In Forgot Password

Prayerbook Hebrew with Cantorial Soloist Marjorie Hochberg via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

9. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

10. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

Prayerbook Hebrew

Cantorial Soloist Marjorie Hochberg
Sundays, January 24, 2021 through April 11, 2021
10:30 - 11:30 am
via Zoom until further notice
free for Temple Emanu-El & Congregation Or Chadash members; $70 for non-members.

Learn reading and comprehension skills for Jewish participation, prayer, and vocabulary. This class is a natural follow-up for anyone who has taken Hebrew Marathon or has a basic knowledge of the Hebrew alphabet, vowels, and pronunciation.
 
After registering, you should receive login information and instructions for using Zoom at least 24 hours before the first class. These instructions will come from dlopez@tetucson.org.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781