Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

27. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

28. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

29. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

30. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

31. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

32. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

33. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

34. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

35. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

36. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

37. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

38. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

39. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

40. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

41. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782