Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

2. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

3. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

4. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

5. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

7. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

8. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

9. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

10. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

11. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

12. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

13. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

14. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

15. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

16. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

17. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

18. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

19. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

20. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

21. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

22. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

23. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

24. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

25. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

26. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

27. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

28. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

29. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

30. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

31. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

32. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

33. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

34. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

35. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy

36. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMStudy
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Study
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Study
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Study
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779