Sign In Forgot Password

**suspended** Strauss ECE Storytellers

Past Sessions
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Katz Family Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780