Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

2. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

3. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

4. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

5. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780