Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service with Temple Emanu-El Choir

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSchlanger Chapel

2. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

3. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSchlanger Chapel

4. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSchlanger Chapel

5. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSchlanger Chapel

6. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

7. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSchlanger Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Schlanger Chapel
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780