Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn: Food for Body & Soul

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMAlvernon campus and zoom

2. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMAlvernon campus and zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Alvernon campus and zoom

A new session of Lunch and Learn will begin on Monday, October 4. Rabbi Louchheim will lead a weekly discussion on Mussar. Those who would like to attend should purchase Everyday Holiness: The Spiritual Path of Mussar, by Alan Morinis.

 

Each week you will cultivate personal growth and spiritual realization in the midst of your day-to-day lives. Each week you will study another spiritual truth in the desire to become a more whole and holy   person. Rabbi Louchheim looks forward to learning alongside with you. 

 

These sessions will be taking place on the Alvernon property and by Zoom.

Register

   Members (OC & TE) - $0.00
   Non-members - $35.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782