Sign In Forgot Password

Kurn Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

2. Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

3. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

7. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

8. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

9. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

10. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

11. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

12. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

13. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

14. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

15. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

16. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

17. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

18. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

19. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

20. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

21. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

22. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

23. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

24. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

25. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

26. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

27. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary

28. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMRubin Family Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rubin Family Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779