Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom only - JLL Prayerbook Hebrew, Session II

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom only
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom only
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom only
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom only
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom only
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Board Room
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Board Room
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Study
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Conference Room

IMPORTANT: If you are registering for another attendee, please use the Notes field below to let us know the person's name so that we can add them to the class roster. Please also indicate in the Notes field which session you are registering for. Thank you!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780