Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Novels Group via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Linda Levine, Ed.D.
Thursdays, 2:00 - 3:30 pm
Via Zoom until further notice
Email Degas Lopez or Linda Levine for information. If you have not attended Jewish Novels Group before, please register in order to receive the Zoom login information.
 
Join us for a monthly discussion of beloved Jewish novels!
 
August 20, 2020 - The World We Knew by Alice Hoffman 
Sept 17, 2020 - The Lake on Fire by Rosellen Brown
Oct 15, 2020 - Jerusalem Maiden by Talia Carner
Nov 19, 2020 - Ariel Samson, Freelance Rabbi by Manishtana
Dec 17, 2020 - kaddish.com by Nathan Englander
Jan 21, 2021 - Unorthodox by Deborah Feldman
Feb 18, 2021 - A Bend in the Stars by Rachel Barenbaum
March 18, 2021 - Here I AM by Jonathan Safran Foer
April 15, 2021 - The Guest Book by Sara Blake
May 20, 2021 - A River Could Be A Tree by Angela Himse

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781