Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMBoard Room

2. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMBoard Room

3. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMBoard Room

4. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Board Room
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Board Room
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Board Room
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Board Room
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Study
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780