Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

2. Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

3. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

7. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

8. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

9. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

10. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

11. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

12. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

13. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

14. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

15. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

16. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

17. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

18. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

19. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

20. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

21. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

22. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

23. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy

24. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMStudy
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Study
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Study
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779