Sign In Forgot Password

Boy Scout meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSy Juster Auditorium

2. Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSy Juster Auditorium

3. Monday, September 2, 2019 2 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSy Juster Auditorium

4. Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSy Juster Auditorium

5. Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSy Juster Auditorium
Past Sessions
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sy Juster Auditorium
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sy Juster Auditorium
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Religious School Auditorium
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Religious School Auditorium
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Religious School Auditorium
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Religious School Auditorium
Monday, July 1, 2019 28 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sy Juster Auditorium
Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sy Juster Auditorium
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779