Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bnei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

2. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

3. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

4. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

5. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

6. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

7. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

8. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

9. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

10. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

11. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

12. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

13. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel

14. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782